morprofits.blogg.se

Printing multiple pictures on one page
Printing multiple pictures on one page




printing multiple pictures on one page

So if you reached this page and have an older model, it might not support it.

printing multiple pictures on one page

As far as I know it seems to be a feature that didn't exist on the previous Canon Selphy models. Not when the Selphy CP1000 printer has a special feature that let you print a grid of pictures. But, unless you have a very specific photo-collage in mind, it's not really worth the extra effort. There are many ways to do that, if you are photoshop savvy, or know your ways around free photo-collage apps. One question that showed up a couple of times in Google Analytics and was not fully answered in my big review is the question about printing multiple images on the same sheet of paper. Some of you dear readers, have even left me comments on my review post, and some have found ways to contact me via my Facebook page. What interests me, is what Google search terms got you to land on my blog in the first place.Īs of late, there has been an increase of questions related to the Canon Selphy CP1000 printers. When I check my blog stats on Google Analytics, I always keep an eye on the "Organic search" results.






Printing multiple pictures on one page